The Rogues Trilogy

When two children are caught up in a plot to kill the Heir to the Faithful Throne, they must learn to use the magic that no one believes in.

See The Rogues Trilogy

The Keepers Trilogy

In the city of Jewel, impatience is a sin, boldness is a crime, and everything dangerous has been driven away. Or so people believe …  

See The Keepers Trilogy

The Hidden/Icebreaker Series

In a world ruled by the brutal Anti-Machinists, a small group of children struggle to save their families, their friends, and their secrets.

See The Hidden/Icebreaker Series